The Mayor’s office is located at 103 South Division Street, Carterville, IL 62918. Carterville City Government consists of the Mayor, City Clerk, Treasurer and 8 Aldermen.

Mayor
Bradley Robinson
brobinson@visitcarterville.com
(423) 708-5688
Term: 2017-2021

City Clerk
Khristina D. Hollister
khollister@visitcarterville.com
(618) 525-8304
Term: 2017-2021

City Treasurer
Mark R. Carney
mcarney@visitcarterville.com
(618) 985-2252
Term: 2017-2021

Aldermen:

Ward 1
Rod Sievers

Term: 2015-2019

Bud Edwards
bedwards@visitcarterville.com
(618) 985-6723
Term: 2017-2021

Ward 2
Curtis Oetjen
coetjen@visitcarterville.com
(618) 985-3281
Term: 2017-2021

Michael Helfrich
mhelfrich@visitcarterville.com
(618) 985-3437
Term: 2015-2019

Ward 3
Doug Brinkley
dbrinkley@visitcarterville.com
(618) 967-6307
Term: 2015-2019

John Allsopp
jallsopp@visitcarterville.com
(618) 727-2499
Term: 2017-2021

Ward 4
Phyllis Emery
pemery@visitcarterville.com
(618) 559-7071
Term: 2017-2021

Tom Liebenrood
tliebenrood@visitcarterville.com
(618) 303-2783
Term: 2015-2019

X